CCW Board Members

Spiritual Advisor: Rev. Gerard Critch

President: Eileen Kenahan Klein
1st Vice President: Ruth Quaranta
2nd Vice President: Christine Brignola
Recording Secretary: Cecy Zelaya
Treasurer: Catherine McKeone
Corresponding Secretary: Vita Merryfield
Parliamentarian: Barbara Cash
Past President: Liz Lang
Spirituality Commission Chairperson: Phyllis Forte
Leadership Commission Chairperson: Barbara Cash
Service Commission Chairperson: Cathie Robitaille

CCW Committees

Membership: Patrice Henson and Tricia Eyman
Prayer Line: Cathy McGourty

Publicity: Kathy Scully
Telephone Tree: Janet Welch
Religious Store: Anita Price, Julie Jaacks and Suzanne Ostrander
Sunshine: Virginia Schmidt